Book a review

Ready to get the conversation started?

We’re here to help you pause and plan your future

We take the time to talk

You can book a free My Review in your local branch, call us on
0375 607 9711, or if it's more convenient you can try Skipton Link, our new video appointment service. We'll be able to go through your current finances and your plans for the future. Here are just a few things we can cover:

  • your existing savings accounts
  • if your retirement plans are on track
  • protecting your family and home
  • will writing and legacy planning.

of customers* who had a my review in branch were very or extremely satisfied

*Based on 898 customers surveyed from Jan 2017 to Dec 2017

If you'd like to talk in more detail about pensions and investments, we'll arrange an appointment for you with one of our expert financial advisers.

Book your My Review appointment

Choose how you would like to speak to an adviser

In branch

To book an appointment in your local branch, call us on 0345 850 1722 or request a callback

Skipton Link

Book a video appointment for a my review in the comfort of your own home.

More about Skipton Link

Afternoon Tea for two on us

We don’t always spend as long as we should thinking about our finances, but keeping on top of things could help you feel more positive about the future. As an extra reward, when you have a my review with us we’d like to treat you and a friend to an afternoon tea for two.

Simply attend your free My Review on or before 30 March 2018 to enjoy the offer.

Not in conjunction with any other voucher. Only one voucher per customer can be claimed during the offer period January to December 2018.

Tea for Two Terms and Conditions

  1. This offer is only open to the Skipton Building Society customer who received the original mailing or email, when they attend a My Review on or before 30 March 2018.
  2. Your Afternoon Tea for Two needs to be booked and taken by 25 July 2018. This offer is not transferable and no cash alternatives will be offered.
  3. Skipton customers can only claim one Afternoon Tea for Two during the period January 2018 to December 2018
  4. This offer is provided by Skipton Building Society and administered by The Marketing Lounge Partnership (MLP), The Stables, Home Farm, Mere, Cheshire WA16 0PX.
  5. The Afternoon Tea for Two (‘Tea’) is free of charge, with no obligation to buy additional meals or beverages.
  6. This offer can only be used at participating venues.
  7. Bookings can only be made through the MLP central reservations team, by the customer named on your letter or email. Any booking made directly with a venue will not be honoured.
  8. Bookings can only be made between 1 to 30 days (inclusive) before the preferred booking date, and are subject to availability. Some venues only serve Afternoon Tea on certain days of the week and at certain times in the day.
  9. Any extra food or drinks and/or upgrades over and above the Afternoon Tea package (for example champagne or alcoholic drinks) will need to be paid for by the customer directly to the venue.
  10. Full terms and conditions and a list of venues are available at

Our No Pressure Promise

We're right here for friendly support, helpful guidance and the freedom to make your own decisions in your own time.

Our No Pressure Promise
No Pressure Promise
Version Info: